Shipping Lines

partners_cfs_danmarPerez & Cía. Dominicana
Marcial Mayor
Tel.: 809 689 9111
E-mail: marcial.mayor@perezycia.com
Imagen 2CMA-CGM
Tel.: 809 373 2957
Email: sdq.general@cma-cgm.com
Ageport
Maximo Mella
Tel.: 809 535 7758
Email: ventas@ageport.com
Imagen 10Maritima del Caribe Dominicana S. A. S
Bienvenido Calderon
Tel.: 809 539 6611
Email: b.calderon@mcd.com.do
biz@mcd.com.do
Imagen 4Maritima Dominicana, C.xA.
Glenn George
Tel.: 809 539 6000
Email: ggeorge@mardom.com
Imagen 9E.T Heinsen, CxA
Tel.: 809 221 6111 x 2256
Fax.: 809 221 8686
Email: eth@etheinsen.com.do
Imagen 5Marítima Dominicana
Tel.: 809 732 1234
Fax.: 809 566 5950
Email: Karla.garcia@maersk.com
marfret-logoAgeport
Máximo Mella
Tel.: 809 535 7758
Email: ventas@ageport.com
MSC Dominicana
Tel.: 809 381 1006
Fax.: 809 381 1076
Email: info@msc.mscgva.ch
www.mscgva.ch
Agencias Navieras Rannik
Libby Alvarez
Tel:. 809-793-7046
Email: Lalvarez@rannik.com
Agencias Navieras Rannik
Libby Alvarez
Tel:. 809-793-7046
Email: Lalvarez@rannik.com
Sealand
Beatriz Hichez
Tel.: 809-262-6333
Email.: beatriz.hichez@sealandmaersk.com
PL_TropicalShippingTropical Shipping
Tel.: 809 227 5018
ventasdr@tropical.com
www.tropical.com
Agencias Navieras Rannik
Toshio Kishi
Tel.: 809 793 7051
Email: tkishi@rannik.com